Contact us details

Jodhpur

Support
Contact us details
  • Emitra

     +919587892989
      emitra_support@drkjodhpur.com


  • Bank BC

     +91 7222002284
      fi@drkjodhpur.com


  • Bank BC -BOB

     +917222002284
      fi@drkjodhpur.com


  • Pan Center

     +917300123211
      drk@drkjodhpur.com


  • Aadhaar

     +917222021002
      aadhaar@drkjodhpur.com


  • Digital Service(paybizz)

     +917222021001
      support@paybizzindia.com


  • Other Digital issue

     0291-2549931
      support@drkjodhpur.com


Jaipur

B-4,Jagdamba Tower,Amarpali Circle, Vaishali Nagar,Jaipur (Raj.)


 +9106377718701     jaipur@drkjodhpur.com  

Barmer

S N Powertech, Office No.34, Second Floor, City Center, Mahaveer Nagar, Barmer(Raj)


 +9106377718711     Barmer@drkjodhpur.co  

Jodhpur

Plot No-3,Ramdev Bhawan,Opp Mamntan Institute,Manji Ka Hattha,Paota,Jodhpur(Raj.)342001


 +919587892989     info@drkjodhpur.com   

Sirohi

Hardik e-Services Main Road Jhadoli Teh Pindwara Sirohi


 +919324015719     sirohi@drkjodhpur.com  

Pali

VIRTUAL INFOTECH 77-C,Paras Nagar, Tagour Nagar Link Road, Pali(Raj.)


 +919461272143    pali@drkjodhpur.com  

Jaislmer

Urban e-Mart, Gandhi Colony, Jaisalmer(Raj)


 +916375266939